Searching for Internships

Landing the perfect internship can be a daunting task especially for a 18 year old college student like me. Summer Break just started last week and I have 3 plus months off. So what do I do in these free months? Well for now I have a few things on my plate. I plan on taking 2 classes (English ENC1102 and College Algebra MAC1105) and a internship. So, hopefully I land an internship in a field related to business, management or engineering!

I used internmatch.com, and so far its been a great guide! They have steps on landing the perfect internship and how to brand your self to a potential employer. So all day I worked on my resume/cover letter and making it more attractive.

Leave a Reply

